Field Managment

Our Passion

We are experts in qualitative market research. Our talents lie in being able to recruit dedicated key-opinion-leaders and organize market research surveys. With our wealth of experience, VISiiO is able to provide you with advice and support in the area of field management for your market research surveys across a whole range of industries. We are particularly skilled at identifying the perfect interview partner and selecting the right target audience for your business, ensuring that your market research is both accurate and has the necessary depth.

Consulting

We are only too happy to advise you on any questions you may have regarding study design, relevant target audiences and, of course, the right methodology – even before you commence with your project.

Recruitment

Our expert recruiters are able to seek out those niche and difficult-to-find target audiences because our flexible and innovative approach means that we never lose sight of the task in hand.

Facilitation

We have a dedicated team of professional interviewers and facilitators with many years of experience in market research working all over Germany on behalf of VISiiO.

Methodology

We are able to offer you smartphone surveys, web-assisted telephone interviewing, focus interviews, focus groups, innovation workshops, online research, depth interviews and much more.

Our Areas of Expertise

MORE INSIGHTS

VISiiO is always able to manage all those appointments and all the people involved in a project in the field smoothly and efficiently. If you wish, we can even take care of your entire project from start to finish, e.g. in surveys that take place across several countries, or if you need to juggle several projects in the field simultaneously.

I have over 10 years’ working experience in this field – including successfully managing my own company for the last 7 years. As someone who loves this industry, and who works together with a tried and tested network of specialists and experts, I am also familiar with overarching trends in the business, which means I am able to offer flexible support in optimizing your projects. In me, you have a personal contact on board who will work closely with your team and never fail to pull out all the stops to meet all your expectations.

This all means ‘more insights’ for you and your projects.

A Proven Network

OUR APPROACH

We utilize the following tools for our national and international projects:

Hand-picked field-service providers for individual target audiences
Specially selected databases, own panels or software solutions
Guaranteed reliability and efficiency thanks to an experienced pool of partners
Enhanced quality, thanks to a specific choice of partner
Preferred studios and institutes

Industries

THESE ARE OUR KEY AREAS OF EXPERTISE

As market researchers with many years of experience, we are particularly passionate about working together with target audiences in the fields of automotive, healthcare, telecommunications/IT, retail and consumer goods research.
Automotive

Automotive research is particularly fascinating at the moment as the market is undergoing a period of dramatic change! We help you seek out your specific target audience from all the different segments out there, selecting respondents who are able to provide you with valid answers to your questions. Our long-standing practical experience in recruitment and fieldwork means we are able to find the right people to answer your specific questions, and also provide precise answers and inspiring perspectives to help find your way through the current volatile situation.

HealthCare

We are able to identify and recruit for you the relevant players in the health sector and help you gain insights that help you provide your healthcare clients with the specific information they need. Our long-standing experience, an extensive database of experts and our passion for recruiting new respondents means that we are also able to find those healthcare professionals who also work in niche areas, so that you can be absolutely sure that, with our help, you will be able to realize your most demanding projects.

Telecommunications/IT

It is always an enormous challenge to keep up with the very latest technological developments. With our telecommunications panel and our expertise in identifying and addressing IT-experts, we can help you find consumer and business experts who bring that necessary degree of involvement to enhance the quality and output of your survey data.

Retail/Consumer

Heavily wooed by the retail industry, the consumer is very much in charge in the digital age. He or she can research, book and order anytime, anywhere, 24/7. Only those who can map the consumer journey and know when and where decisions are taken will be able to secure a place in the marketplace in the future. VISiiO is able to help you to find motivated, authentic and creative respondents to answer your questions.

References

OUR CLIENTS

Contact

WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

Adress

VISiiO – more insights
Helena Berghoff
Oberstraße 2 | 51149 Köln | Germany

E-Mail

We look forward
to your e-mail
info@visiio.de

Telephone

You can reach us
by phone at +49 (0)160 –
967 042 67

© 2018 – 2019 VISiiO | Helena Berghoff | All rights retained
Imprint | Data Protection

Feldmanagement

UNSERE LEIDENSCHAFT

Wir sind Spezialisten für qualitative Marktforschung. Unser besonderer Fokus liegt auf der Rekrutierung von passionierten Meinungsgebern und der Organisation von Marktforschungsstudien. Als erfahrene Marktforscher begleitet VISiiO Sie im Feldmanagement bei Ihren Marktforschungsstudien in den verschiedensten Branchen. Wir bieten Ihnen das besondere Geschick in der Auswahl der richtigen Personen zur Befragung und der Erfassung von Zielgruppen – dies ist Ihre Garantie für die nötige Tiefe und das treffendste Ergebnis Ihrer Marktforschung.

Beratung

Bevor es losgeht, beraten wir Sie gerne im Vorfeld Ihrer Marktforschungsstudie zu allen Fragen des Studiendesigns,  relevanten Zielgruppen und der passenden Methodik.

Rekrutierung

Unsere Spezialisten rekrutieren anspruchsvolle und schwierige Zielgruppen, weil wir unsere Kompetenzen stets innovativ und auch immer ergebnisorientiert einsetzen.

Moderation

Professionelle Interviewer und kompetente Moderatoren mit langjährigen Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen aus der Marktforschung sind für VISiiO deutschlandweit im Einsatz.

Methoden

Wir bieten Ihnen Smartphone-Befragungen, Webassisted Telephone Interviewing, Fokusinterviews/-gruppen, Innovationsworkshops, Online Research, Tiefeninterviews u.v.m.

Unsere Kompetenzen

MEHR EINBLICKE

Im Feld unterstützt VISiiO Sie mit einem permanent geschmeidigen Management aller Beteiligten und Termine. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir das komplette Projektmanagement z. B. bei Mehrländer-Studien oder mehreren Studien parallel im Feld, die Ihre Aufmerksamkeit fordern.

Als Fachfrau aus Leidenschaft mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung in der Branche und 7 Jahren als selbstständige Unternehmerin mit einem bewährten Netzwerk aus Spezialisten kenne ich zudem studienunabhängige Trends und kann Sie mit diesen Insights jederzeit flexibel bei der Optimierung Ihrer Projekte unterstützen. Sie gewinnen mit mir Ihre persönliche Ansprechpartnerin, die unterstützt von Ihrem Team, alles tun wird, um Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen.

Wir sind am Puls der Zeit. Wir stellen unseren Kunden unsere Vernetzung als Felddienstleister und den Austausch von Wissen in verschiedenen Branchen zur Verfügung.

Aus all dem ergeben sich – ‚more insights‘ für Sie und Ihre Projekte.

Ein bewährtes Netzwerk

WIE WIR ARBEITEN

Unsere nationalen und internationalen Projekte basieren auf folgenden Voraussetzungen:

» Individuell ausgesuchte Feldanbieter für individuelle Zielgruppen
» Ausgewählte Datenbanken, eigene Panels bzw. Softwarelösungen
» Zuverlässigkeit und Effizienz durch erprobten Partnerpool
» Qualitätssteigerung durch gezielte Partnerwahl
» Eigens ausgesuchte Studios und Institute

Branchen

HIER KENNEN WIR UNS AUS

Als Marktforscher mit langjähriger Erfahrung arbeiten wir mit Passion an Zielgruppen aus den Bereichen Automotive, HealthCare, IT/Telekommunikation sowie Handel/Konsumgüter.
Automotive

Automobil-Marktforschung als Erlebnis in Zeiten des Wandels! Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Zielgruppe aus den verschiedensten Segmenten aufzuspüren und kompetente Antwortgeber zu rekrutieren. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der praxisorientierten Rekrutierung und Feldarbeit liefert Ihnen die richtigen Gesprächspartner für Ihre Fragen. Genauso wie zielgenaue Antworten und darüber hinaus inspirierende Perspektiven in der aktuellen Umbruch- und Aufbruchstimmung.

HealthCare

Wir identifizieren und rekrutieren für Sie die rele­vanten Protagonisten im Gesundheitssektor und unterstützen Sie, Insights zu gewinnen, die Sie für Ihre HealthCare-Kunden zielgerichtet einsetzen können. Unsere langjährige Expertise, die profunde Experten-Anzahl in unserer Bestandsdatenbank sowie unsere Leidenschaft, für jedes Projekt Neuakquise zu betreiben, erlauben es uns, auch HealthCare Professionals in „Nischen-Bereichen“ zu rekrutieren. Wir realisieren für Sie souverän auch sehr anspruchsvolle Projekte.

IT/Telekommunikation

Stets auf der Höhe der technologischen Entwicklung zu bleiben, ist eine große Herausforderung. Mit unserem Telekommunikations-Panel und unserer Sachkompetenz in der Identifikation und Ansprache von IT-Experten, gewinnen Sie mit unserer Unterstützung Consumer und Business-Experten, die das nötige Involvement mitbringen, um die Qualität und den Output der Studien-Daten zu steigern.

Handel/Konsumgüter

In digitalen Zeiten ist der umworbene Konsument souverän. Er oder sie kann jederzeit und überall (24/7) recherchieren, buchen und ordern. Nur, wer die Customer Journey kennt und weiß, wann die Entscheidung fällt, kann sich in Zukunft erfolgreich im Markt behaupten. VISiiO unterstützt Sie dabei, intrinsisch motivierte, authentische und kreative Teilnehmer für Ihre Fragestellungen zu gewinnen.

Referenzen

FÜR WEN WIR ARBEITEN

Kontakt

WAS KÖNNEN WIR FÜR SIE TUN?

Adresse

VISiiO – more insights
Helena Berghoff
Oberstraße 2 | 51149 Köln

E-Mail

Wir freuen uns
auf Ihre E-Mail an
info@visiio.de

Telefon

Sie erreichen uns
per Telefon: +49 (0)160 -
967 042 67